Adele’s Las Vegas Residency Will Be Postponed

On the heels of releasing her new album, 30, Adele announced she’ll be hosting a Las Vegas residency from January to April 2022. Titled Weekends with Adele, the exclusive performances will run for 12 weekends at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace.

You can register for presale tickets starting now until 11:59 p.m. PT on Dec. 2 via Ticketmaster Verified Fan Registration here. Presale begins Tuesday, Dec. 7 at 10 a.m. PT. Only users who have received a unique code will be able to purchase tickets on a first come, first served basis.

While it may seem like a few more extra steps, this may be the best way to secure a ticket. According to the site, “Due to the limited quantity of tickets available, if demand from Verified Fans exceeds supply there will not be a Public Onsale. Registering for Verified Fan is the best way to ensure you have a chance to purchase tickets.” So run, don’t walk!

Here’s the full list of dates for Adele’s residency:

  • Friday, Jan. 21, 2022
  • Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022
  • Friday, Jan. 28, 2022
  • Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022
  • Friday, Feb. 4, 2022
  • Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022
  • Friday, Feb. 11, 2022
  • Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022
  • Friday, Feb. 25, 2022
  • Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022
  • Friday, Mar. 4, 2022
  • Saturday, Mar. 5, 2022
  • Friday, Mar. 11, 2022
  • Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022
  • Friday, Mar. 18, 2022
  • Saturday, Mar. 19, 2022
  • Friday, Mar. 25, 2022
  • Saturday, Mar. 26, 2022
  • Friday, Apr. 1, 2022
  • Saturday, Apr. 2, 2022
  • Friday, Apr. 8, 2022
  • Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022
  • Friday, Apr. 15, 2022
  • Saturday, Apr. 16, 2022

    This content is imported from Instagram. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site.

    While these are Adele’s first live dates since releasing 30, this won’t be her first time performing some of the new material on stage. Earlier this month, she hosted an intimate performance for a star-studded audience at Griffith Observatory, which was broadcast in the CBS TV special Adele One Night Only. Days later came An Audience With Adele in the U.K., featuring her set at the London Palladium. With Weekends with Adele, however, the rest of us fans will finally get a chance to see her live. After all, she made the album not only to help herself heal from her divorce, but also to make her listeners feel seen and heard.

    As she told Apple Music’s Zane Lowe, “I really think that some of the songs on this album could really help people, really change people’s lives. And I think a song like ‘Hold On’ could actually save a few lives. I really, really do.”

    This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io

    Pop Culture

    Products You May Like

    Articles You May Like

    Classical/Rock Violinist Daisy Jopling Guests On The Mike Wagner Show on iHeart Radio

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.