POPSTAR! TV, the new home of the 19x Daytime Emmy® award-winning digital drama series The Bay is taking you back

POPSTAR! TV, the new home of the 19x Daytime Emmy® award-winning digital drama series The Bay is taking you back – all the way back to where it all began! The Bay: The Beginning is 10 episodes including some never-before-seen remastered footage! Live streaming every Tuesday starting 1/12/21 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT with an encore presentation at 11pm ET / 8pm PT.

The Bay: The Beginning introduces socialite Sara Garrett (Mary Beth Evans), her rebellious teenage son Pete Garrett (Kristos Andrews) and the rest of the complex denizens of Bay City. This re-edited 10-part limited drama series starts off with the aftermath of Sara’s oldest son Brian’s (originally played by Dylan Bruce) disastrous engagement party to his fiancée Zoey (Taylor Stanley’s) and features many of your Bay City favorites. Throughout the 10 episodes meet Steve Jensen (Matthew Ashford), Lianna Ramos (Jade Harlow), Commissioner Lex Martin (Tristan Rogers), Sofia Madison (Jacklyn Zeman) and additional original series regulars include Lilly Melgar as Janice Ramos, Charles Shaughnessy as Capt. Elliot Sanders , Lane Davies as Detective Mackenzie Johnson and more. With a special guest appearance by the late Jed Allan as Harold Johnson!

See the official 30 second promo here – https://vimeo.com/498381268

Tags: , , , , ,
Television

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Michael J. Fox Opens Up About The Acting Difficulties He’s Facing These Days After Long Fight With Parkinson’s
Tennessee Secretary of State Arrested for DUI Leaving Bonnaroo Festival
My Life Was So Broken That I Pawned My Olympic Gold Medal
Megadeth’s Dave Mustaine Talks Upcoming Album, ‘The Sick, the Dying … and the Dead!’
Top Gun: Maverick’s Glen Powell Recalls Chowing Down After Finally Filming The Shirtless Beach Scene, And The Bad News They Got Immediately After

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.